Board of Managers’ Committees


Executive Committee

  • Father Michael Graham, S.J., Chair
  • Deborah Mariner Allsop
  • Cheryl Rose
  • O’dell Owens, MD
  • Pastor Ennis Tait
  • Gary Lindgren 

Community Engagement Committee

Board participants:

  • Pastor Ennis Tait , Chair
  • Toilynn O’Neal
  • Laura Sanregret

Cost of Quality Committee

Board participants:

  • Gary Lindgren, Chair
  • Micah E. Kamrass
  • Laura Sanregret
  • Terri England

Other participants:

  • Dr. Julie Heath, Economics Center Director and Professor, University of Cincinnati
  • Sandra Owen, Professor, Cincinnati State
  • Bianca Edwards, Director, The AMOS Project
  • Patricia Gleason, Executive Director, Cincinnati Early Learning Ceneter
  • Kelly D. Bigham, M.Ed., Executive Director, UC Early  Learning Center
  • Garri Davis, Owner/Administrator, Water Lily Learning Center, LLC
  • Kim Ginn, Vice President, Program Operations 4C for Children

Finance and Audit Committee

Board participants:

  • Cheryl Rose, Chair
  • Christine Fisher
  • Vanessa White
  • Sallie Westheimer

Other participants:

  • Jill Johnson, Senior Vice President, CFO, United Way of Greater Cincinnati
  • Jennifer Wagner, Treasurer, CFO, Cincinnati Public Schools

Governance Committee

Board participants:

  • Deborah Mariner Allsop, Chair
  • Terri England
  • Micah Kamrass
  • Yousuf Ahmad, Dr.P.H., MHSA, MBA, FACHE